Skip to content
Contemporary Art Gallery

555 Nelson Street
Vancouver, Canada
Closed for installation
until June 7, 2024

Admission always free

Staff

Samara Aster

Assistant Director
 saster@cagvancouver.org

Anna D’Avignon

Finance Officer
 adavignon@cagvancouver.org

Philip Dion

Lead Preparator
 pdion@cagvancouver.org

Jessica Evans

Acting Operations Administrator jevans@cagvancouver.org

Matthew Hyland

Executive Director
 mhyland@cagvancouver.org

Godfre Leung

Curator gleung@cagvancouver.org

Aretha Pereira

TD Assistant Curator apereira@cagvancouver.org

Shayla Perreault (on leave)

Operations & Volunteer Engagement Manager sperreault@cagvancouver.org

Isa Rodrigues

Visitor Services Coordinator⁠
 irodrigues@cagvancouver.org

Andy Warner

Marketing & Communications Associate
 awarner@cagvancouver.org

Board of Directors

The Contemporary Art Gallery is incorporated as a non-profit society under the Societies Act of British Columbia, and is a registered federal charity. It is governed by a Board of Directors comprising individuals from the arts, business and professional fields. Each Board member serves, along with other volunteers, on one or more board committees addressing specific roles, including Executive, Finance, Nomination and Governance, Development, Facility and Future Planning/Community Engagement. These collectively support the affairs of the Contemporary Art Gallery at planning and operational levels.

Paul Faibish, President

Maninder Malli, Vice President

Gina Jones, Treasurer

Justine A. Chambers

David Scott

Nada Vuksic

Bruno Wall

Denis Walz

Volunteers

Mina Chen, Ran Chen, Sophie Diebold, Jazmin Erice, Cheryl Lau, Crystal Lee, Maggie McKenney, Julia Nam, Dan Potter, Andrew Roberts, Zoey Sheng, Jodi Singh

Contact

Contemporary Art Gallery 555 Nelson Street Vancouver, BC V6B 6R5 Canada

Tel. +1 604 681 2700 Fax. +1 604 683 2710

Front of House

contact@cagvancouver.org

Development

support@cagvancouver.org

Volunteering

volunteer@cagvancouver.org

4543_Herrero_02 1.jpg